Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksDivision


Head Division of Primary Resources Research and Development Centre

Fuziah binti Haji Hamdan

email: fuziah.hamdan@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head Division of Biosecurity

Masliana Yuliah Abdullah

email: masliana.abdullah@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head Division of Agricultural Extension

Hajah Suria binti Zanuddin

email: suria.zanuddin@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head Division of Agricultural Engineering Services

Saidin bin Namit

email: saidin.namit@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head Division of Agrifood Industry

Hajah Siti Raihani binti Haji Abd Hamid

email: raihani.hamid@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head Division of Policy, Management and Finance

Abuzar bin Haji Md Tahir

email: abuzar.tahir@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head Division of Livestock Industry

Dr. Diana Dennis

email: diana.dennis@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head Division of Crop Industry

Hirman bin Haji Abu

email: hirman.hjabu@agriculture.gov.bn